Meeting of the Standing Committee on Primary Health (BHU, HRC AND VERTICAL PROGRAMMES) AND SECONDARY HEALTH (REST OF HEALTH)

نومبر 25, 2019


  1. Dr. Suhrab Khan Sarki, MPA.                        Chairman
  2. Ms. Tanzila Umi Habiba, MPA.                       Member
  3. Ms. Ghazala Sial, MPA.                                Member
  4. Syeda Marvi Faseeh, MPA.                           Member
  5. Syed Aijaz Hussain Shah, MPA.                     Member
  6. Mr. Mahmood Alam Jamot, MPA.                   Member
  7. Mr. Muhammad Ali Malkani, MPA.                  Member
  8. Mr. Sajid Ali Banbhan, MPA.                         Member
  9. Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah, MPA.                        Member
  10. Mr. Anthony Naveed, MPA. Member
  11. Ms. Kulsoom Akhtar Chandio, MPA Member
  12. Mr. Mukesh Kumar Chawla, MPA/                  Ex-Officio Member

Minister for Excise, Taxation & Narcotics                           

and Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.

  1. Dr. Azra Fazal Pechuho, MPA/ Ex-Officio Member

Minister for Health & Population Welfare, Sindh.

  1.  Barrister Murtaza Wahab                             Ex-Officio Member

Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh                                       

For Law, Environment, Climate Change &

Costal Development .

  1. The Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.
  2. The Secretary to Government of Sindh, Health Department.