Meeting of the Standing Committee on Law & Parliamentary Affairs and Human Rights

مارچ 10, 2020


  1. Pir Mujeeb Ul Haq, MPA.                     Chairman


  1. Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA/           Member

     Parliamentary Secretary for Law,

     Parliamentary Affairs & Criminal Prosecution


  1. Ms. Heer Soho, MPA/.           Member

     Parliamentary Secretary for Auqaf.


  1. Syed Farukh Ahmed Shah, MPA.                     Member


  1. Dr. Lal Chand Ukrani, MPA.           Member


  1. Mr. Sajid Ali Banbhan, MPA.           Member


  1. Mr. Muhammad Sajid Jokhio, MPA.           Member


  1. Mr. Tariq Masood Arain, MPA.           Member


  1. Mr. Ali Hassan, MPA.           Member


  1. Mr. Muhammad Qasim Soomro, MPA/           Member

     Parliamentary Secretary for Food.


  1. Ms. Ghazala Sial, MPA.           Member/

                                                                   Mover of Amendment


  1. Syed Abdul Rasheed, MPAMover of Amendment


  1. Ms. Rana Ansar, MPA.Mover of Amendment


  1. Mr. Arslan Taj Hussain, MPAMover of Amendment


  1. Mr. Saeed Ghani, MPAEx-Officio Member

     Minister for Labour and Human Resources

     And Education & Literacy, Sindh


  1. Mr. Mukesh Kumar Chawla, MPA/                 Ex-Officio Member

Minister for Excise, Taxation & Narcotics