Resolution Number PAS/Legis-G-102/2019/1768
Date 26 December 2019
Type Provincial
Status Lapsed
Government Department other


The Secretary to Government of Pakistan,

Statistics Division,


The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,


The Secretary to Government of Sindh,

Inter-Provincial Coordination (IPC) Department,


The Secretary to Government of Sindh,

Services, General Administration and

Coordination Department,


Subject:        RESOLUTION.

I am to state that the Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Tuesday, the 10th December, 2019 has passed the following Resolution moved by Mr. Muhammad Hussain Khan, MPA, Mr. Kanwar Naveed Jameel, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Abbas Jafferi, MPA, Mr. Nadeem Ahmed Siddiqui, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Rashid Khilji, MPA, Ms. Mangla Sharma, MPA, Ms. Rabia Khatoon, MPA, Ms. Shahana Ashar, MPA, Mr. Basit Ahmed Siddiqui, MPA, Mr. Javeed Hanif Khan, MPA, Mr. Sanjay Perwani, MPA, Mr. Sadaqat Hussain, MPA, Ms. Rana Ansar, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Qasim, MPA, Mr. Waswwmuddin Qureshi, MPA, Mr. Ali Khurshidi, MPA, Syed Hashim Raza, MPA, Mr. Nasir Hussain Qureshi, MPA, Mr. Ghulam Jeelani, MPA, Ms. Nusrat Bano Sehar Abbasi, MPA, Mr. Abdul Razzaque, MPA, Mr. Moazzam Ali Khan, MPA, Ms. Naseem, MPA, Ms. Tanzila Umi Habiba, MPA, Syed Saleh Shah Jilani, MPA, Ms. Kulsoom Akhtar Chandio, MPA, Ms. Shazia Umar, MPA, Ms. Heer Soho, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Qasim Soomro, MPA, Ms. Ghazala Sial, MPA, Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA, Jam Madad Ali Khan, MPA, Ms. Hina Dastagir, MPA, Ms. Shamim Mumtaz, MPA and Ms. Nida Khuhro, MPA:

“This Assembly resolves and recommends to the Government of Sindh to approach the Federal Government to conduct third party audit of census, on experimental basis, in 5% area of the Country to Judge the fairness of results as decided by the major parties PPP, MQMP, PML(N), PML(F), PTI and other political parties present in the Parliament and also showed reservations on the result of Census, 2017.”.




Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/LEGIS-G-102/2019/1768                     KARACHI, THE 26th DECEMBER, 2019


A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-

  1. Mr. Mr. Muhammad Hussain Khan, MPA.
  2. Mr. Kanwar Naveed Jameel, MPA.
  3. Mr. Muhammad Abbas Jafferi, MPA.
  4. Mr. Nadeem Ahmed Siddiqui, MPA.
  5. Mr. Muhammad Rashid Khilji, MPA.
  6. Ms. Mangla Sharma, MPA.
  7. Ms. Rabia Khatoon, MPA.
  8. Ms. Shahana Ashar, MPA.
  9. Mr. Basit Ahmed Siddiqui, MPA.
  10. Mr. Javeed Hanif Khan, MPA.
  11. Mr. Sanjay Perwani, MPA.
  12. Mr. Sadaqat Hussain, MPA.
  13. Ms. Rana Ansar, MPA.
  14. Mr. Muhammad Qasim, MPA.
  15. Mr. Waswwmuddin Qureshi, MPA.
  16. Mr. Ali Khurshidi, MPA.
  17. Syed Hashim Raza, MPA.
  18. Mr. Nasir Hussain Qureshi, MPA.
  19. Mr. Ghulam Jeelani, MPA.
  20. Ms. Nusrat Bano Sehar Abbasi, MPA.
  21. Mr. Abdul Razzaque, MPA.
  22. Mr. Moazzam Ali Khan, MPA.
  23. Ms. Naseem, MPA.
  24. Ms. Tanzila Umi Habiba, MPA.
  25. Syed Saleh Shah Jilani, MPA.
  26. Ms. Kulsoom Akhtar Chandio, MPA.
  27. Ms. Shazia Umar, MPA.
  28. Ms. Heer Soho, MPA.
  29. Mr. Muhammad Qasim Soomro, MPA.
  30. Ms. Ghazala Sial, MPA.
  31. Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA.
  32. Jam Madad Ali Khan, MPA.
  33. Ms. Hina Dastagir, MPA.
  34. Ms. Shamim Mumtaz, MPA.
  35. Ms. Nida Khuhro, MPA.
  36. Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
  37. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
  38. Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
  39. Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
  40. Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
  41. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
  42. Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.
  43. Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta, MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.
  44. Inspector General of Police, Sindh, Karachi.
  45. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.
  46. Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.
  47. Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.
  48. Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.
  49. Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).
  50. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  51. Deputy Director (Research), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  52. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  53. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  54. P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.
  55. P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  56. Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  57. P.S. to Senior Special Secretary, PAC & Legislation, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  58. P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  59. P.A. to Additional Secretary (B&A), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.


Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh